Newcastle NSW - Entertainment Venues


Greater Union Cinema

Address: 183-185 King Street
Newcastle
NSW

Phone: 02 4926 2233



What's On

Thursday, 28 May 2015
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
9:40 AM
[109 mins]
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
2:10 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
3:20 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
4:30 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:10 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
6:15 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
8:15 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
8:30 PM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
8:50 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Friday, 29 May 2015
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
9:40 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
11:55 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
2:10 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
2:15 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
3:20 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:15 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
4:20 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:10 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Marina
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[118 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
8:20 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
8:45 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 30 May 2015
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
10:00 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
12:10 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:10 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
2:10 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Exhibition On Screen - The Impressionists
(Movie)
3:30 PM
[100 mins]
buy ticket
Elaine Paige: Im Still Here
(Movie)
3:30 PM
[220 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:20 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
6:00 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:15 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
6:40 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
8:15 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
8:25 PM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
8:55 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 31 May 2015
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Marina
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[118 mins]
buy ticket
Exhibition On Screen - The Impressionists
(Movie)
3:30 PM
[100 mins]
buy ticket
Elaine Paige: Im Still Here
(Movie)
3:30 PM
[220 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:30 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:00 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
6:15 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
8:15 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
8:30 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Monday, 1 June 2015
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
9:40 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
2:10 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
3:20 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
4:30 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:10 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
6:15 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
8:15 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
8:30 PM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
8:50 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
9:40 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
11:50 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
2:10 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
3:20 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
4:30 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
When Marnie Was There
(Movie)
6:10 PM
[103 mins]
buy ticket
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
6:15 PM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
X Y
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[111 mins]
buy ticket
Leviathan
(Movie)
8:15 PM
[141 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
8:30 PM
[115 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
8:50 PM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Woman In Gold
(Movie)
9:40 AM
[109 mins]
buy ticket
A Royal Night Out
(Movie)
9:50 AM
[97 mins]
buy ticket
Pitch Perfect 2
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[115 mins]
buy ticket


Past Events

Woman In Gold
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Leviathan
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Clouds Of Sils Maria
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Woman In Gold
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
A Royal Night Out
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Pitch Perfect 2
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
A Royal Night Out
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Pitch Perfect 2
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Clouds Of Sils Maria
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Woman In Gold
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Pitch Perfect 2
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Leviathan
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
A Royal Night Out
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Elaine Paige: Im Still Here
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Woman In Gold
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
While Were Young
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
A Chance Encounter - Fff
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Mommy - Fff
Sunday, 24 May 2015
A Connection - Fff
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Asterix - The Mansions Of The Gods - Fff
Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Belier Family - Fff
Friday, 22 May 2015
Boychoir
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Boychoir
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Boychoir
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Boychoir
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Titus Adronicus
Sunday, 17 May 2015
The Avengers: Age Of Ultron
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
The Avengers: Age Of Ultron
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Testament Of Youth
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Bollywood 101
Friday, 8 May 2015
Inherent Vice
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Inherent Vice
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Inherent Vice
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Inherent Vice
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
The Met Opera: Iolanta And Duke Bluebeards Castle
Sunday, 3 May 2015
What We Did On Our Holiday
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
What We Did On Our Holiday
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Maries Story - Fff
Friday, 24 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Dior And I
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
That Sugar Film
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Dior And I
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Samba
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
A Little Chaos
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Dior And I
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
That Sugar Film
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Dior And I
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Fast & Furious 7
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
A Little Chaos
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Samba
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Exhibition On Screen - Vincent Van Gogh
Sunday, 19 April 2015
The Met Opera: Les Contes D Hoffmann
Sunday, 12 April 2015
The Met Opera: Les Contes D Hoffmann
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Big Eyes
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Big Eyes
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
The Duchess Of Malfi
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Citizenfour
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Citizenfour
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Frackman The Movie
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Show Boat The Musical
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Show Boat The Musical
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Still Alice
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
A Most Violent Year
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Still Alice
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
A Most Violent Year
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
The Met Opera: The Merry Widow
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Fifty Shades Of Grey
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Birdman
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Selma
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Selma
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Selma
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Exhibition On Screen - Girl With The Pearl Earring
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Whiplash
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
The Imitation Game
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
The Imitation Game
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Boyhood
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
The Grand Budapest Hotel
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Theory Of Everything
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
The Met Opera: Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Flickerfest 2015 - Best Of Australian Shorts
Saturday, 21 February 2015
The Met Opera: Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Breakfast At Tiffanys
Saturday, 14 February 2015
American Sniper
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Foxcatcher
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Wild
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Foxcatcher
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
The Met Opera: Il Barbiera Di Siviglia
Sunday, 1 February 2015
The Water Diviner
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Into The Woods
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Into The Woods
Monday, 26 January 2015
Living Is Easy With Eyes Closed - Ssf
Thursday, 22 January 2015
St Vincent De Van Nuys
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Subscribe to Going Out
Alerts, newsletters, give aways, news and more... click here



Share |