Newcastle NSW - Entertainment Venues


Greater Union Cinema

Address: 183-185 King Street
Newcastle
NSW

Phone: 02 4926 2233



What's On

Saturday, 25 October 2014
Fury
(Movie)
10:15 AM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
The Judge
(Movie)
12:50 PM
[142 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
1:30 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
3:40 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Son Of A Gun
(Movie)
4:10 PM
[110 mins]
buy ticket
Pride
(Movie)
4:15 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
6:20 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
6:45 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
9:00 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
9:10 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Fury
(Movie)
10:15 AM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
The Judge
(Movie)
12:50 PM
[142 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
1:30 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
3:40 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Son Of A Gun
(Movie)
4:10 PM
[110 mins]
buy ticket
Pride
(Movie)
4:15 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
6:20 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
6:45 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
9:00 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
9:10 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Monday, 27 October 2014
Fury
(Movie)
10:15 AM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
The Judge
(Movie)
12:50 PM
[142 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
1:30 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
3:40 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Son Of A Gun
(Movie)
4:10 PM
[110 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
6:20 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
6:40 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
9:00 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
9:10 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Fury
(Movie)
10:15 AM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
The Judge
(Movie)
12:50 PM
[142 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
1:30 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
3:40 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Son Of A Gun
(Movie)
4:10 PM
[110 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
6:20 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
6:40 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
9:00 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
9:10 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Fury
(Movie)
10:15 AM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
10:45 AM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
The Judge
(Movie)
12:50 PM
[142 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
1:15 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
1:30 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
3:40 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Son Of A Gun
(Movie)
4:10 PM
[110 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
6:20 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
Hector And The Search For Happiness
(Movie)
6:40 PM
[119 mins]
buy ticket
Fury
(Movie)
9:00 PM
[134 mins]
buy ticket
Gone Girl
(Movie)
9:10 PM
[145 mins]
buy ticket
The Immigrant
(Movie)
9:20 PM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Friday, 31 October 2014
La Belle Personne - French Fridays
(Movie)
7:30 PM
[98 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 1 November 2014
The Met Opera: Macbeth
(Movie)
11:30 AM
[193 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 2 November 2014
The Met Opera: Macbeth
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[193 mins]
buy ticket
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Pride
(Movie)
10:30 AM
[120 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 8 November 2014
3D The Vatican Museums
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[70 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 9 November 2014
3D The Vatican Museums
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[70 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Marina - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
6:30 PM
[118 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Marina - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[118 mins]
buy ticket
Friday, 21 November 2014
I Can Quit Whenever I Want - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[100 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 22 November 2014
The Met Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro
(Movie)
11:30 AM
[232 mins]
buy ticket
Zoran My Nephew The Idiot - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[106 mins]
buy ticket
The Wonders - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
4:15 PM
[106 mins]
buy ticket
The Mafia Kills Only In Summer - Italian Film Fest
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[106 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 23 November 2014
The Met Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro
(Movie)
1:00 PM
[232 mins]
buy ticket
Scampias Gold - Italian Film Fest
(Movie)
2:00 PM
[100 mins]
buy ticket
The First Snowfall - Italian Film Fest
(Movie)
4:00 PM
[104 mins]
buy ticket
Roman Holiday - Italian Film Festival
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[118 mins]
buy ticket
Monday, 24 November 2014
100 Man Fight
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[56 mins]
buy ticket
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Cerro Torre
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[101 mins]
buy ticket
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Strange Rumblings
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[55 mins]
buy ticket
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Higher And Almost Ablaze
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[185 mins]
buy ticket
Friday, 28 November 2014
Crusty Demons Anniversary
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[60 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 29 November 2014
On Any Sunday
(Movie)
7:00 PM
[96 mins]
buy ticket
Sunday, 30 November 2014
On Any Sunday
(Movie)
3:00 PM
[96 mins]
buy ticket
Saturday, 6 December 2014
The Met Opera: Carmen
(Movie)
11:30 AM
[218 mins]
buy ticket


Past Events

The Immigrant
Friday, 24 October 2014
Gone Girl
Friday, 24 October 2014
Fury
Friday, 24 October 2014
Hector And The Search For Happiness
Friday, 24 October 2014
Gone Girl
Friday, 24 October 2014
Fury
Friday, 24 October 2014
Pride
Friday, 24 October 2014
Son Of A Gun
Friday, 24 October 2014
Fury
Friday, 24 October 2014
Hector And The Search For Happiness
Friday, 24 October 2014
Gone Girl
Friday, 24 October 2014
The Judge
Friday, 24 October 2014
Hector And The Search For Happiness
Friday, 24 October 2014
Gone Girl
Friday, 24 October 2014
Fury
Friday, 24 October 2014
Opera Australia Puccinis Madama Butterfly
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Opera Australia Puccinis Madama Butterfly
Saturday, 18 October 2014
The Little Death
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
The Hundred Foot Journey
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Boyhood
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
The Little Death
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
The Hundred Foot Journey
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
The Little Death
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
The Little Death
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Hundred Foot Journey
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Boyhood
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Little Death
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Hundred Foot Journey
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Little Death
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Romeo Et Juliette
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Wish I Was Here
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Wish I Was Here
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Magic In The Moonlight
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Planes: Fire And Rescue
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Billy Elliot - The Musical Live
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Predestination
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Predestination
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Predestination
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Predestination
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Predestination
Monday, 29 September 2014
Predestination
Monday, 29 September 2014
Predestination
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Predestination
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Predestination
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Predestination
Friday, 26 September 2014
Predestination
Friday, 26 September 2014
Predestination
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Predestination
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Snowpiercer
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Exhibition On Screen - Matisse
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Andre Rieu's 10th Anniv 2014 Maastricht Concert En
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
20000 Days On Earth
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Enchanted Island
Sunday, 14 September 2014
20000 Days On Earth
Sunday, 14 September 2014
20000 Days On Earth
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Enchanted Island
Saturday, 13 September 2014
20000 Days On Earth
Saturday, 13 September 2014
8 Fois Debout- French Fridays
Friday, 12 September 2014
Radiostars - French Fridays
Friday, 12 September 2014
Begin Again
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Felony
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
The Lunchbox
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Felony
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Felony
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Begin Again
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Felony
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
The Lunchbox
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Felony
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Felony
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
A Most Wanted Man
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
A Most Wanted Man
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
A Most Wanted Man
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
A Most Wanted Man
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
All This Mayhem
Sunday, 24 August 2014
All This Mayhem
Sunday, 24 August 2014
The Man From Coxs River Q And A
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Calvary
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Charlies Country
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Once My Mother
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
And So It Goes
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Otello
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Otello
Saturday, 16 August 2014
Mrs Browns Boys D Movie
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
The Rover
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Mrs Browns Boys D Movie
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Yves Saint Laurent
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Driving Miss Daisy
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
La Vie De Chateau - French Fridays
Friday, 1 August 2014
Andre Rieus 10Th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Conce
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Met Opera Winter Encores - Rigoletto
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Jersey Boys
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Subscribe to Going Out
Alerts, newsletters, give aways, news and more... click here



Share |